因存在安全风险,不再支持使用旧版网络浏览器


English | Bahasa | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | French | Spanish

我们致力于维护我们网上银行服务的最高安全标准。 我们定期提醒客户更新网络浏览器并使用最新版本,尽最大可能防范访问汇丰财资网时可能遇到的安全风险。

在近期对用于访问银行服务的网络浏览器进行审查时,我们发现旧版浏览器(例如 Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 及以下版本,或其他供应商提供的旧版本浏览器)存在一些安全漏洞,可能被黑客加以利用。 为此,自 2018 年 10 月 20 日起,汇丰财资网将阻止通过这些旧版本浏览器进行访问。

需采取的行动

确保您正在使用选定浏览器的最新版本。

如果您目前使用的浏览器不是最新版本,则需要在 2018 年 10 月 20 日之前升级至最新版本,以便继续访问我们的网上银行服务。 升级之后,您将获得新版浏览器提供的更强大安全保护。

如何升级浏览器

升级 Microsoft Internet Explorer 版本的操作简单、快捷且免费 – 只需从微软网站 (http://www.microsoft.com下载相关软件即可)*。

这同样适用从下列网站下载的其他现代浏览器*。


如果不升级浏览器会怎样?

如果您没有将浏览器升级为最新可用版本,自 2018 年 10 月 20 日起,您将无法访问汇丰网上银行服务。

如果我无法升级浏览器会怎样?

有些公司设有 IT 限制,阻止用户下载软件。有些公司使用的是旧版系统,要求使用 Internet Explorer 9 及以下版本。在这些情况下,您可能无法直接升级浏览器。请向您的 IT 支持部门寻求指导。

在线资源

汇丰集团提供网络安全相关资源,指导您如何保护自己的在线安全,内容包括:

  • 确保您的电脑安装了最新的安全更新,包括浏览器版本。
  • 防范病毒和间谍软件。

如果您对此次沟通还有其他问题,请联系您当地的汇丰财资网支持中心寻求帮助。

* 这些链接将转至非汇丰网站,汇丰对此处链接的网站没有控制权,对您使用这些网站不承担任何责任。由于这些链接网站的条款及条件与汇丰的条款及条件不同,请仔细阅读。

Old Internet browsers no longer supported due to security risks


English | Bahasa | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | French | Spanish

We are committed to maintaining the highest security standards for our online banking services. We regularly remind customers to keep their internet browsers up-to-date, employing the latest versions, to ensure the best possible protection against security risks when accessing HSBCnet.

A recent review of internet browsers used to access our banking services has highlighted vulnerabilities in older browsers (e.g. Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or below or outdated versions of browsers offered by other providers) that could be exploited by hackers. As a result, effective 20 October 2018, HSBCnet will block access to these outdated browsers.

Action Required

Ensure you are using the most up-to-date version of your chosen browser. If you currently use a browser which is not up-to-date, you will need to upgrade to the latest version before 20 October 2018 to maintain access to our online banking services. This will allow you to benefit from the stronger security protection offered by newer browsers.

How to upgrade your browser

Upgrading your version of Microsoft Internet Explorer is quick, easy and there is no charge – simply download the latest version from the Microsoft site (http://www.microsoft.com)*.

Alternative modern browsers are also available to download from the following sites*.


What if I don’t upgrade my browser?

If you fail to update your browser to the latest version available, from 20 October 2018, you will not be able to access HSBC’s online banking services.

What if I am unable to upgrade my browser myself?

Some companies have IT restrictions in place which prevent users from downloading software. Others have legacy systems which require the use of Internet Explorer 9 or lower. In cases like these, you may be unable to upgrade your browser directly. Please seek guidance from your IT support.

Online resources

The HSBC Group provides resources regarding online security, offering guidance on how to protect yourself online including information on:

  • Ensuring your computer has the latest security updates, including your browser version.
  • Protecting against viruses and spyware.

If you have any questions about this communication, please contact your local HSBCnet Support Centre.

* These links will direct you to non-HSBC websites, HSBC has no control over the linked websites and is not liable for your use of them. Please read the terms and conditions of the linked websites, as these will differ to those of HSBC.